Reminder


#1

I’d just like to gently remind people that if you change the configuration of the machines, could you please reset it back to the default once you are done?

Although people are trained on the machines, there is a range of experience and confidence. I tell everyone during training to reset back to default to avoid any accidental mishaps, and also just to generally leave things how you found them.

In addition to this. Please report any issues with the machinery! I can not stress this enough. I am constantly finding things broken or in need of maintenance. Even if you fix something yourself, I’d still like to know, as reaccuring breakages need to me monitored

Thanks, Workshop moanager :wink: